Board of Directors

President Judy Harrison
Treasurer Helene Carr
Library Commission Liaison Peter Bufete
Book Sales Muriel Sampson
Membership Myra Feiger
Corresponding Secretary  
Director-at-Large Evelyn Cormier
Secretary Zalak Trivedi
Director-at-Large Jim Sampson
Director-at-Large Sid Hamadeh



Mailing Address:
Friends of Hayward Library
888 C Street
Hayward, CA 94541

Federal Tax ID: #94-2950843

Telephone: 510-293-3328


Click here to view our Organizational documents